23d45c4591 · feat(ui): 精简至 qa+figures+auth 并支持停止当前查询 · Updated 2026-10-22 23:39:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?